Retirement Board Schedule


Massport Employees' Retirement System


2014 Board Schedule

Day Date Time Topics For Discussion*
Thursday January 30 9:00 AM Agenda
Friday February 21 10:00 AM Agenda
Thursday March 27 9:00 AM Agenda 
Thursday April 24 9:00 AM  
Thursday May 29 9:00 AM
Thursday June 26 9:00 AM
Thursday July 31 9:00 AM   
Thursday August 28 9:00 AM   
Thursday September 25 9:00 AM   
Thursday October 23 9:00 AM   
Friday November 21  9:00 AM   
Thursday December 18 9:00 AM  

View the Special Retirement Board Meeting Schedule.

View the Retirement Board Committee Schedule.

 

2013 Board Schedule

Day Date Time Topics For Discussion*
Wednesday January 30 9:00 AM Agenda
Wednesday February 27 9:00 AM Agenda
Friday March 29 9:00 AM Agenda
Thursday April 25 9:00 AM Agenda
Thursday May 30 9:00 AM Agenda
Thursday June 27 9:00 AM Agenda
Tuesday July 30 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday August 29 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday September 26  9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday October 24 9:00 AM  Agenda
Friday November 22  9:00 AM  Agenda 
Thursday December 19 9:00 AM Agenda 


Meeting Location
Board meetings are held at the offices of the Massachusetts Port Authority Employees’ Retirement System, Logan Airport, One Harborside Drive, Boston, MA 02128-2909, Logan Office Center, 3rd Floor, Board Room.

*Meeting Topics - Topics for discussion will be posted within 48 hours of the meeting.