Board Meeting Schedule


The draft agenda for Massport's board meeting is posted the Monday prior to the meeting. 

At each monthly meeting, the Board votes to approve the minutes of the prior meeting. Meeting minutes are posted following board ratification.      

View the Massport Board Committee Schedule

View our CEO's monthly report to the Board of Directors.

Date (2016) Time Agenda
Thursday, January 21 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday, February 25 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday, March 24 9:00 AM Agenda 
Thursday, April 28 9:00 AM  Agenda 
Wednesday, May 25 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday, June 23 9:00 AM Agenda 
Thursday, July 21 9:00 AM  Agenda 
There is no scheduled meeting in August.         
Thursday, September 15 9:00 AM  Agenda
Thursday, October 20 9:00 AM  Agenda 
Thursday, November 17 9:00 AM Agenda 
There is no scheduled meeting in December.         

Meeting Location: Board meetings are held at Massport's Executive Offices, One Harborside Drive, East Boston, MA 02128 unless otherwise noted.

 

Notice of Public Hearing 
Logan International Airport 
Airport Parking Policy, Operations & Future Parking Rates 
Public Hearing on 3/15/16